Facebook

Give Now!

Graduate Students

NAME E-MAIL
Borton, Jennifer jennifer.borton@email.ucr.edu
Bustos, Juan jbust008@ucr.edu
Ceja, Johnathan johnathan.ceja@email.ucr.edu
Ceja, Suria Yesica suria.ceja@email.ucr.edu
Curiel, Roxana Blancas roxana.blancascuriel@email.ucr.edu
Daza, Yulder yulder.daza@email.ucr.edu
Duran, Nancy nancy.duran@email.ucr.edu
Enriquez, Julio Alberto julio.enriquez@email.ucr.edu
Gilmore, James james.gilmore@email.ucr.edu
Gonzalez-Bohorquez, Valentin vgonz023@ucr.edu
Guzman, Elizabth elizabeth.guzman@email.ucr.edu
Harris, Conor conor.harris@email.ucr.edu
Harsolia, Khadija Mohiuddin khadija.harsolia@email.ucr.edu
Ingistov Garcia, Nikolai nikolai.ingistovgarcia@email.ucr.edu
Jimenez, Judy jjime004@student.ucr.edu
Landeros, Luz Maria luz.landeros@email.ucr.edu
Lee, Diana Lynn Dodson diana.lee006@email.ucr.edu
Medrano, Jose jose.medrano@email.ucr.edu
Montes de Oca, Yenisei yenisei.montesdeoca@email.ucr.edu
Mosquera, Luis luis.mosquera@email.ucr.edu
Najera, Marina marina.najera@email.ucr.edu
Noble, Bret bret.noble@email.ucr.edu
Pretak, Jennifer jennifer.pretak@email.ucr.edu
Pryor, Emily emily.pryor@email.ucr.edu
Rivera, Oscar oscar.rivera@email.ucr.edu
Rowther, Seher seher.rowther@email.ucr.edu
Shafer, Alexander Phillip alexander.shafer@email.ucr.edu
Stuart, Charles charles.stuart@email.ucr.edu
Wells, Jason Allen jason.wells@email.ucr.edu