Facebook

Give Now!

Graduate Students

NAME E-MAIL
Bustos, Juan jbust008@ucr.edu
Curiel, Roxana Blancas roxana.blancascuriel@email.ucr.edu
Cruz, Jorge Sanchez jsanc065@ucr.edu
Gilmore, James james.gilmore@email.ucr.edu
Gomez, Dalia dgome007@ucr.edu
Gonzalez-Bohorquez, Valentin vgonz023@ucr.edu
Guzman, Elizabth elizabeth.guzman@email.ucr.edu
Harris, Conor conor.harris@email.ucr.edu
Harsolia, Khadija Mohiuddin khadija.harsolia@email.ucr.edu
Medrano, Jose jose.medrano@email.ucr.edu
Najera, Marina marina.najera@email.ucr.edu
Noble, Bret bret.noble@email.ucr.edu
Pretak, Jennifer jennifer.pretak@email.ucr.edu
Pryor, Emily emily.pryor@email.ucr.edu
Rivera, Oscar oscar.rivera@email.ucr.edu
Rowther, Seher seher.rowther@email.ucr.edu
Shafer, Alexander Phillip alexander.shafer@email.ucr.edu
Ulloa, Oscar oscar.ulloa@ucr.edu