Facebook

Give Now!

Graduate Teaching Assistants

NAME E-MAIL OFFICE
Bustos, Juan jbust008@ucr.edu HMNSS 2623
Cea, Cynthia cynthia.cea@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Garrett, Kirk kirk.garrett@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2619
Gomez, Dalia dgome007@ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Gonzalez-Boroquez, Valentin vgonz023@ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Hale, Raelynne raelynne.hale@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Harris, Conor conor.harris@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Herrera, Ricardo ricardojherrera@gmail.com HMNSS 2624
Medrano, Jose jose.medrano@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2623
Vivero Monjaraz, Griselda gvive001@ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Najera, Marina marina.najera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Noble, Bret bnobl001@ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Nunez, Alma anune017@ucr.edu HMNSS 2619
Rivera, Oscar oscar.rivera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Rowther, Seher seher.rowther@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Sanchez Cruz, Jorge jsanc065@ucr.edu HMNSS 2624
Ulloa, Oscar oscar.ulloa@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2622