Facebook

Give Now!

Graduate Teaching Assistants

NAME E-MAIL OFFICE
Blancas Curiel, Roxan rblan006@ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Bustos, Juan jbust008@ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Ceja, Suria Yesica suria.ceja@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Curiel, Roxana Blancas roxana.blancascuriel@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Gilmore, James jgilm003@ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Gomez, Dalia dgome007@ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Guzman, Elizabeth eguzm004@ucr.edu HMNSS 2623
Harris, Conor conor.harris@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Harsolia, Khadija Mohiuddin khadija.harsolia@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2511
Lee, Diana Lynn Dodson diana.lee006@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Medrano, Jose jose.medrano@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2619
Najera, Marina marina.najera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2623
Noble, Bret bnobl001@ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Pretak, Jennifer jennifer.pretak@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2624
Pryor, Emily emily.pryor@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Rivera, Oscar oscar.rivera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2619
Rowther, Seher seher.rowther@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2511
Sanchez Cruz, Jorge jorge.sanchezcruz@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2614
Shafer, Alex alexander.shafer@ucr.edu HMNSS 2624
Ulloa, Oscar oscar.ulloa@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2620