Facebook

Give Now!

Graduate Teaching Assistants

NAME E-MAIL OFFICE
Bustos, Juan jbust008@ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Ceja, Johnathan johnathan.ceja@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2621
Ceja, Suria Yesica suria.ceja@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Curiel, Roxana Blancas roxana.blancascuriel@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Duran, Nancy nancy.duran@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Harris, Conor conor.harris@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Harsolia, Khadija Mohiuddin khadija.harsolia@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2511
Lee, Diana Lynn Dodson diana.lee006@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Medrano, Jose jose.medrano@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2619
Montes de Oca, Yenisei yenisei.montesdeoca@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2623
Najera, Marina marina.najera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2624
Pretak, Jennifer jennifer.pretak@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2624
Pryor, Emily emily.pryor@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Rivera, Oscar oscar.rivera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2619
Rowther, Seher seher.rowther@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2511
Stuart, Charles charles.stuart@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2622